Staff

Rev. Bernard Dan

Parochial Administrator

(585) 243-1100, ext 106

fr.bernard.dan@dor.org

Cathy Meyer

Secretary & Rel. Ed. Coordinator

585-243-1100, ext. 101

cathy.meyer@dor.org

   

Father Ed Dillon

Resident Priest

585-243-1100, ext 105

fr.edward,dillon@dor.org

Donna Falkner

Business Manager

585-243-1100, ext 107

donna.falkner@dor.org

   

Rebecca Lawrence

St. Mary's Cemetery Manager  

585-243-1100, ext 103

stm1cemetery@gmail.com

Leslie Nieves

Pastoral Minister

585-243-1100, ext 112

leslie.nieves@dor.org

   

Dana Brzenski

St. Patrick's Cemetery Manager

585-205-4812

danajared@yahoo.com

Leslie Nieves

Pastoral Minister

585-243-1100, ext. 112

lnieves@dor.org

   

Michael Sauter

Director of Campus Ministry

585-243-1460

sauter@geneseo.edu

 
 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!